31

Dec

Watch Night Service

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 — 9 pm

14

Dec

Acts of Lights Christmas Play

Saturday, December 14, 2019 — 6 pm

07

Dec

Women’s Ministry Christmas Lights Tour

Saturday, December 07, 2019 — TBA

16

Nov

DayStar Pre-Thanksgiving Day Luncheon

Saturday, November 16, 2019 — 11 am

10

Nov

McGee Chapel 143rd Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, November 10, 2019 — 7:15 am & 10:30 am

08

Nov

Annual Church Picnic

Friday, November 08, 2019 — 11 am

08

Nov

Pre-Anniversary Musical

Friday, November 08, 2019 — 7:30 pm

31

Oct

McGee Chapel Fall Festival

Thursday, October 31, 2019 — 6:30 pm

19

Oct

05

Oct

ProVision Round Table

Saturday, October 05, 2019 — 12 Noon

28

Sep

Acts of Light Play

Saturday, September 28, 2019 — 6 pm

21

Sep

Hands in Ministry 11th Annual Deaf Awareness Day

Saturday, September 21, 2019 — 3 pm

14

Sep

Mission Department’s “Women in Red” Program

Saturday, September 14, 2019 — 10 am

10

Aug

17

Aug

Male Chorus Musical

Saturday, August 17, 2019 — 5:30 pm

03

Aug

Heavenly Movements Praise Dance Workshop

Saturday, August 03, 2019 — 9 am

26

Jul

HMBMC Scholarship Banquet

Friday, July 26, 2019 — 7 pm

20

Jul

Prayer Vigil

Saturday, July 20, 2019 — 6 am

12

Jul

ProVision Lock-in

Friday, July 12, 2019 — 8 pm

24

Jun

Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 24, 2019 — 7 pm

22

Jun

ProVision Car Wash

Saturday, June 22, 2019 — 10 am

08

Jun

Women’s Ministry Faith & Fun Game Night

Saturday, June 08, 2019 — 7 pm

04

May

Junior Usher Graduate Fellowship Luncheon Program

Saturday, May 04, 2019 — 11 am

04

May

ProVision Car Wash

Saturday, May 04, 2019 — 10 am

28

Apr

Pastor’s 48th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, April 28, 2019 — 7:15 am & 10:30 am

21

Apr

Easter Sunrise Service

Sunday, April 21, 2019 — 5 am

20

Apr

Easter Egg Hunt

Friday, April 20, 2019 — 11 am

19

Apr

“Last Seven Saying from the Cross”

Friday, April 19, 2019 — 7 pm

06

Apr

Drill Team Crawfish Boil

Saturday, April 06, 2019 — 12 Noon

01

Apr

Night Service @ Church Without Walls

Monday, April 01, 2019 — 7 pm

30

Mar

Women’s Ministry Women’s Conference

Saturday, March 30, 2019 — 9 am