09

Jun

McGee Chapel Women’s Conference

Saturday, June 09, 2018

17

Jun

Services: Father’s Day Expressions

Sunday, June 17, 2018 — 7:15 am and 10:30 am

18

Jun

Sunday School & BTU Congress in Memphis Tennessee

Monday, June 18, 2018 — June 18-23

25

Jun

Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 25, 2018 — June 25–29 at 6:30 pm

29

Jun

20

Jul

McGee Prayer Vigil

Friday, July 20, 2018 — July 20-21 6 pm-6 am

27

Jul

05

Aug

Heavenly Movement Workshop

Sunday, August 05, 2018 — 9 am-2 pm

11

Aug

McGee Chapel Scholarship Banquet

Saturday, August 11, 2018 — 2 pm

17

Aug

Male Chorus Extravaganza

Friday, August 17, 2018 — 7 pm

08

Sep

Mission Department “Women in Red” Program

Saturday, September 08, 2018 — 10 am

14

Sep

Provision Fest Youth Explosion Concert

Friday, September 14, 2018 — 7:30 pm

15

Sep

Hands in Ministry Deaf Awareness Day

Saturday, September 15, 2018 — 3 pm

29

Sep

Acts of Light Drama

Saturday, September 29, 2018 — 6:30 pm

05

Oct

Men’s Conference Day 1

Friday, October 05, 2018 — 7-8:30pm

06

Oct

Men’s Conference Day 2

Saturday, October 06, 2018 — 9-11:30 am

31

Oct

Hallo Fall FunFest

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 — 6:30 pm

09

Nov

The Chapel Pre-Anniversary Musical

Friday, November 09, 2018 — 7:30 pm

10

Nov

Church Picnic

Saturday, November 10, 2018 — 11 am

11

Nov

McGee Chapel 142nd Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, November 11, 2018 — 7:15 am and 10:15 am

17

Nov

Day Star Pre-Thanksgiving Luncheon

Saturday, November 17, 2018 — 11 am

18

Nov

Services: Thanksgiving Expressions

Sunday, November 18, 2018 — 7:15 am

15

Dec

Acts of Light Christmas Pageant

Saturday, December 15, 2018 — 6 pm

16

Dec

Services: Christmas Expressions

Sunday, December 16, 2018 — 7:15 am and 10:30 am

31

Dec

Watch Night Service

Monday, December 31, 2018 — 9 pm